New Years UnResolved

22 01 2010

You know, I have just sent you an e- mail with a cartoon that was not delivered properly. Sorry about that! I’m going to work on that problem… And just another thing:

There were probably many, many times in the past

when I may have disturbed you, troubled you, pestered you,

irritated you, bugged you, or got on your nerves with all the e-mails I sent.

So today I just wanted to tell you…

Suck it up, ‘Cupcake’,

there are NO CHANGES planned for 2010!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

